## LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS ARKANSAS - WASHINGTON COUNTY ELECTION SLATE 2021-2023

## Executive Committee - 2-YEAR TERMS, STAGGERED

(The following Completing 2-year terms, no election)

PRESIDENT - July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2022 Bonnie Miller

(\*The following nominated to complete year two of a 2 year term)

\*SECRETARY - July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2022 Laura Kellams

(\*\*The following nominated for election for 2-year term)

\*\*VICE PRESIDENT - July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023 Michelle Wolchok

\*\*TREASURER - July 1, 2021- June 30, 2023 Susan Schroeder

## Elected Directors - 2-YEAR TERMS, STAGGERED

(\*The following nominated to complete year two of a 2 year term)
\*DIRECTOR - July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2022 <u>Lauren Peña</u>
\*DIRECTOR - July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2022 <u>Debby Winters</u>

*(\*\*The following nominated for election for 2-year term) \*\*DIRECTOR - July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023 <u>Kay Abney</u>
 <i>\*\*DIRECTOR - July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2023 <u>Glenda Patterson</u>* 

Nominating Committee Leader July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022 Sarah Thompson